Read more: Journey Mapping 101 · nngroup.com/articles/journey-mapping-101
Your answers save automatically in this browser. To open them on another computer or share them with someone, use Save the map.
This erases everything you’ve typed in this map. It can’t be undone.
Save a copy or save as PDF first if you want to keep your answers.
Type CLEAR to erase everything in this map.
This is how your map will look as an image.
This removes the phase and everything typed in it.